You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achieve Everything you want with this tool - The Mind

in #life7 years ago

"•Think it-Mind first" Is indeed the Mind
"•Want it- Let your desire increase" Is, in fact your emotions
"•Get it done- Let no thing hold you back" Almost always requires the body.

I do like your attitude, and whatever brings you success, works for you. So if it does then great. I'm just saying.

Sort:  

The trinity of the success if you will, Mind, Emotion, and Action. And thank you very much, it is working.

Actually I view the trinity as an imbalance. (Much like the number 3 would imply) Our existence is a quaternal paradigm. Ideally we do everything with all our hearts and the heart hasfour chambers. Body, Mind, Soul (emotions) and Spirit (higher consciousness).

This is what I'm working on expressing with my account. Though all four are much broader than the way we usually think of them, spirit is no doubt the most difficult to understand. It's what distinguishes man from animals. Both have minds but only humans can have consciousness. Without it, like animals, we couldn't have ideas in the first place.

I believe without incorporating all four parts of our beings, we can achieve success for a while but, sooner or later, we'll hit a bump in the road.

I appreciate that you took my comment into account. An open mind is always necessary if we want to expand our consciousness;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50