Bitching and Moaning

in #life6 years ago

Hey there, Steemit. Long time no talk. Just wanted to give everyone a quick update on where I've been. I recently got my computer all fixed up and was excited to get back on the platform. Right as I had made a few new posts and was getting ready to share them with you, I got home to an eviction notice on my door for one weeks late rent.

IMG_0935.PNG

The real kicker was the paperwork concerning the dog. These psychopaths are fabricating a story to try to have my dog taken away and put down. During a screaming match that ensued after the dog accidentally got outside during the packing process, she told her husband to get his pistol and shoot my dog.

We left but I still have everything there. My job created this whole situation so I'm quitting- can't work with a homeless dog anyway. On top of everything, my girlfriend of 5 years/Raiden's momma has decided to move in a different direction, and we've broken up, and I'm just not doing very well with anything right now.

I really am not trying to bitch and moan, but I am. It wasn't the point of this half ass post, however. What I want to/should be doing right now is being more proactive in the crypto world and steemit for me is a big part of it. I want to be writing, but I can't at the moment. My computer isn't exactly portable and it's at my house. I genuinely dont even feel safe going back there. Even if I had it, I have no where to set it up.

So there's my complaining; I'm homeless with a pup, our safety is being threatened and I'm heartbroken. I wish I could be on here writing about Joel Rifkin and A Quiet Place and other articles I had started writing before this shit-show ensued.

I'm not trying to beg or anything like that but if any of you guys had any crypto of any sort you wanted to toss my way to help me get back on my feet I certainly wouldn't mind. Also, if anyone happens to know of anywhere in Vermont I can stay until the end of june(have compensation), and anywhere in North America I can live more permanently afterwards, lets talk.

I really miss this community. I'll see you all soon!

IMG_0934.PNG

Sort:  

I came back where are you!?!?

idk where i am

Very nice post!!! I upvoted, thanks for upvoting my last post! Have a nice day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84