Sort:  

I hope you're feeling better. I often listen to music when feeling that way, this is a good song that motivates me:

That song is TIGHT! Good video too. Thanks for sharing. Lacuna Coil. I'll be seeking out more of their music, you can be sure of that.

Lacuna Coil is very very good! :) Enjoy your new music!

I love your fotos :)

Listen to a song you like and try cheering up :)

Thank you! I actually did, it was an Indonesian song and it really helped...

That’s good to hear :)
Enjoy your day!

If you want a good laugh I strongly recommend the classic comedy, "Best In Show"! Also. I am often cold, alone & lonely most Thansgivings, even wondering what I will eat. It is then that I put on the movie, "Planes. Trains And Automobiles" - it makes me laugh (and cry) every time. Not many movies can do that. Whelp. Cheer Up and stay -
♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

Hey, thanks for the advice, I will check them out next time I am bored. Hope they got them on Netflix :-)

Netflix surely has them love ~ enjoy!!

Regarding Movies I like The Way with older Martin Sheen and his son

Emilio Estevez https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1441912/

For bad moods and you have no idea why you feeling that way. I try to watch something with humour in it or try to distract myself by dabling in gardening or some type of compter game that uses my mind

nice advice, thank you!

Just two words. Luis de Funes.

gonna check him out!

If I'm in a bad mood it's usually because I'm tired, hungry, or something frustrating happened that day.
Food and watching series helps for me. Maybe a nap?

a nap sounds good! yeah I know what you mean :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75