the rainbow up there is really beautiful and charming

in #life5 years ago

He stemians..
On this afternoon at 6:00 a.m. I crossed the Sisingamangaraja Mangaraja road in the village of Lapang ... suddenly my eyes looked up accidentally ... and I saw a beautiful rainbow and I stopped enjoying and taking pictures of this moment.l2p62e.jpgWith Xioami's Android Smartphone redmi 3 Pro. The result was a satisfying rainbow picture and I shared with everyone everything ... the rainbow was beautiful and rarely happened ...

@heraklius shooting using the Android smartphone Xioami redmi 3 Pro and using the sceaner cam application

Sort:  

Pretty cool! Here is a rainbow I saw few days ago in Suiss Alps

32ndf8.jpg

wow quite beautiful and charming..thanks for your visit and comments greetings

beautiful and enchanting scenery I like your post@heraklius

thank you for your visit and praise for success @ artyudy

thank you for your visit and comments

Alangkan indahnya pelangi itu
Membelah langit memancarkan sinar
Sebentar lagi hujan pasti datang menyirami bumi, keberkahan datang dari langit

Aamiin.. terima kasih atas kunjungan, komentar dan pujiannya.. salam sukses buat kita semua

Sama-sama
Semoga berjaya

the view was really beautiful rainbow rainbow i really enjoyed

The view was really
Beautiful rainbow rainbow
I really enjoyed

                 - andresigirow


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

the rainbow is beautiful the rainbow makes the heart happy ...

I am very glad you read and commented thanks for the support

thank you for your visit and comments greetings

Its looking beautiful. Great moment

It looks beautiful...just makes you fall in love with nature the more

thank you for the comments and compliments

Rainbow photography is always very beautiful and charming

yes it is indeed beautiful enchanting .. thank you for the compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67