he stemian greetings success .. greetings together "A smile is a must for me"

in #life4 years ago

he stemian greetings success greetings together
A smile is a must for me, Run. Although my bow was broken by the wind and whoever turned away, it was because of the signature and the sign that were linked. Run, you predict my steps will die in the yard, such as pseudo-waiting and hype. Yes, I'm the one who chews tough and chewy stale language.zrxm9y.jpg

Sort:  

really beautiful series of your words @heraklius i like your post

thank you for your visit and praise .. success for you

Good good post you I really like it ... greetings

greetings success also for you@artyudy thank you for the compliment

good ... amazing your post I really like it ... greetings success

greetings success also for you@andresigirow thank you for your comments and praise

I like and follow your posts continue to work successfully always @ heraklius

thank you for your visit and support ... success for you @putehs

Congratulations @heraklius! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46