You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remind Yourself to be Proud of What You Have Achieved

in #life6 years ago

You're right man, it's very important to be proud when you stay disciplined and follow through with your commitments. I'm new to steemit (made this account 6 months or so ago, and just now plan on using it consistently today lol), and I randomly clicked on your video. I remember 4 years ago when I was 23 and fresh out of college, I started pursuing entrepreneurship outside of my job and finally found something I had a passion for. Although things didn't immediately work out, I stayed committed and eventually life led me to crypto currency. Now I'm 27 and am more financially free than ever thanks to what crypto is doing for my life. I'm happy to be here connecting with people like you, and exploring how the internet is evolving with things like Dtube and Steemit.
Just wanted to give my 2 cents because your video resonated with me. Just subbed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40