Let me introduce myself

in #life7 years ago

My name is Ruther Ferl,also called Iveratt,that was my grandfather given name. I was born in 1994. My parents are Adam Bredd Ferl and Jehan Serit. My father is a doctor. My mother is a teacher. I have one elder brother and two younger sisters. My brother is computer engineer. I am a programmer. I'm studying in universal science. We live in LA. I'm six feet. I have broad shoulders. I have a fine build. I am a sportsman. I play football and basketball. My favourite game is football. My complexion is fair. My hair is dark and wavy. I am handsome because my mother is very pretty. I am friendly. I have many friends. My hobby is reading. I read a lot of books. I go to library every week.IMG20170422110428.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63