You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 digital coins Cryptocernes are more important than Bitcoin

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for sharing @preev,
Though I must say, I don't totally agree. First, I believe XRP should not be on the list (FYI: This is not Decentralized, this means that the banks have the control on how they can manipulate the value, the very essence of creating a cryptocurrency . On top of it, it's not also minable--another downside for this Alt-Coin).

Instead, I may suggest to add Digibyte on the list. This alt-coin, have 5 different algo, tighter security features, decentralize, great road map and technology backing it up.

JMHO Bro ;)

Sort:  

Follow me and I'll return the favor ;)
I hope to hear from you with this great community we have...

So on looking for Altcoins, don't just be fooled by the price or amount it offer in the market. Look deeper on the technology and the developers behind it.

Follow me and I'll follow you--returning the favor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44