true story

in #life7 years ago

IMG_20180105_090939.jpgCould you ever think, belive me that this happend to my family i woke up one early morning my dad was not happy with my mom, they had a serious problem my dad was cheating on her and the trading business he opened for her he distroyed every thing, he's not even caring for us again like before not paying our school fees again, we stay hungry some days my mom don't have money, my mom cry every day and pray to God, my dad did'nt even care he we ahead and dated another lady for six years, he beat my mon every day we prayed to God to shower his mercy on us, my dad rent another house and leaved with the lady, he lelt my mom but still beating her we talk to our dad he don't even respond to us not even giving us money for food nor cloths, it was very rampant to our villagers and my mom tried her best to train us right when i was 13 years till now am 18 and all my siblings are all grown up and to my greatest suprise my dad called everyone in the family and made peace and he huged my mom and said am so sorry my wife and my children and we laughed, he baught us new cloths he also gave my mom money to cook {egwusi} soup our family is building up again i thank God for his love ane mercy he showed to my family, great steamians help me praise God and lets keep beliving in him, amd am saying let keep it up and help the universe to be helpfull amen (steam it.com).

Sort:  

A very touching story 😞😭, follow me so we can share our stories together

Thanks oshgomez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64316.45
ETH 2641.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78