My ATM Experience.

in #life5 years ago

FB_IMG_1570126083164.jpg

Kachinnnn!!!

Came the sound from my phone. I quickly rushed to check and behold it was an alert from GTBank.

To tell the truth i was really expecting it but I knew it will come, but not this soon.

I was grateful it did because there were so many things we really wanted to get for Techworkz our newly founded Web/mobile app development and Publishing company.

I am marketing my business o so you can patronise us.

if you want to get the coolest, most responsive, most active and sales grabbing website/ mobile app or you want to print handbills, banners, wedding cards, programs or publish book/ Graphics designs then we are at your service 24/7 365days a year.😉

OK, back to my message 😀

I took my ATM card and rushed off to the nearest ATM point.

At the point I noticed there were six machines but everybody Cuing in front of one particular machine.

I tapped the man standing in front of me and asked him why they were not using the other machines and I got the response that made me curious. "I don't know o, people are not using it". People he said chai!

Quickly but quietly I jumped in front of one of the machines they assumed was not working to check why.

The first thing i did was to check my balance ( I gat to confirm that alert first no time for stories)you know 😀

then I hit the 'next' button and the 'withdrawal' button and wamm! Na so the thing take vomit money. Suddenly the man in front of me and his gang started jumping to take their turns on "My Automated Teller Machine"

My point is this.

people will never try an idea because they have the "what if syndromes" they think or say things like.

💔 What if I lost my money

💔 What if it doesn't work

💔what if people doesn't buy

💔 what if this what if that bla bla bla

Most people never take the time to ask or think.

💓what if it works.

💓What if they end up buy it up,

💓What if we get more orders what do we do next.

For your idea to work you have to take the risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81