Sort:  

beautiful music I can play the piano and guitar but as a beginner. My cousins was taught violin.

She is playing a full-sized Violin . . . and it looks huge! She is tiny. Her bow work is amazing.

I know she has great talent I wish I could. I love the piano too and guitar and singing but they don't love me hahah

3 strings + 10 fingers... amazing🤩😃

I hope we could also hear you play the violin sometime :)

Violin is one of the hardest musical instruments to play with.Learning to play the violin, viola or cello takes a lot of time, energy and money For sure. Glad you know how to play with it sir. Love to watch and listen to someone playing it, just relaxing

I can only play guitar....but as a beginner....hehehe I wish I could be better in playing though but because of work I don't have much free time to practice anymore...hmmm...I also hope to hear you play music with your instrument...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55