Henry Gant "Man About Town." This episode: Your government and you."

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Rarely do I say what I really think.
But, just so you know:

I hope to believe that they are just cowards.
To think that this situation was allowed to further the cause of gun control is grotesque, though not unimaginable in this manufactured culture.

Allowed to happen: Media, law enforcement, government, complicit in shaping public opinion. IMHO.

It doesn't matter what you believe, what matters is that we are being played.
maxresdefault.jpg
Art from the magic of the internet.

Sort:  

sir i think you are making a point. also you have such a lovely art here

in my country together, media center in the hands of financiers.

I really wish there was an easy answer. Unfortunately, there is no pill for this particular problem our nation is facing. We are going to have to come together as a people and enact many different strategies. I don't believe this was some pre-arranged coup to satisfy any political agenda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41