How Steemit Has Changed My Life: My Little Community Development In Building A Greater Tomorrow In Nigeria Economy.

in #life7 years ago

I know as many that are reading this my post right now you will be thinking I am trying to start or run my project like other, but you got it all wrong this is nothing but a little individual contribution development to my community.

As a Nigeria, I have come to discover that most people living in the rural area are having a problem getting clean sources of water and I decided to develop my community am not alone but have some group of people which I will not disclose their identity.

With the little token I get from steemit and contribution from other I have been able to create a little sources of water to the Nigeria economy which is located in Lagos Nigeria, all thank those who contributed to the people in my society I will love to show the steemit community the little source of water that I contributed to the bariga local government which is located in Nigeria.

As we all know water is one of the major sources of life because without water people in our society will not be able to be alive today to see my contributed with the help of steemit. Seeing people in my community getting it difficult to get a major and clean source of water that is while I decided to help my community to grow better and reduce the high rate of water borne-diseases in my community.

I will really love to show my great achievement and appreciate to dose who contributed and steemit community, hope you all enjoy it and more grace to your elbow where ever you got you little token form will never dry up.

photo of the bore hole.

IMG_7432.JPG

IMG_7433.JPG

IMG_7434.JPG

IMG_7435.JPG

IMG_7436.JPG

IMG_7437.JPG

IMG_7438.JPG

IMG_7439.JPG

IMG_7440.JPG

IMG_7441.JPG

IMG_7442.JPG



Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Steemit change my life too , I'm always busy with phone in 20 days I got $1 😂😂😂😂😜😜😜😜
Amazing changes

Wish you more success God bless you 👍👍

@Henry-9ja - what you're doing is so amazing and inspiring! I live in South Africa, and we're having some of the worst drought in centuries - Cape Town and many other cities have been declared disaster areas while our corrupt government loots the money. We have to make our own change in Africa... good to see you've taken it into your own hands and are getting support. The world needs more of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64