I am looking for interesting accounts to follow- let yourselves be known

in #life7 years ago (edited)

giphy-facebook_s.jpg

Hello steemians

I have been using steemit for a short while and I definitely am not taking advantage of all the good content out here as I have noticed recently.

If you regularly post interesting content, please comment below so I can find your page.
I'm looking for regular posters who actually put effort in to their page, not just guys trying to make a buck
Thanks, hope to hear from you.

Sort:  

I am no Lenny Leonard, but I try to post good content. Have been in a rush lately since I just started. Awesome same sentiment here, there actually some great content here, if you dig enough you find many intriguing places to go.

Quite mutual, thanks look forward to seeing you on the feed.

Hi @hellvetica, you can check mine...some posts are in portuguese, about Law (or about life, photos, or whatever comes to my mind) but i'll soon start to post in english (about Law)...thanks

Lol I am terrible at portugese but I am quite interested in law after seeing all the latin influences, Followed

Hi there. I am from the philippines. I mostly post random thoughts, my artworks, swimming related content, philosophical & existential thoughts. You may check it out and see for yourself if you are interested in my blog.

Sounds Interesting! definitely following

I hope I post interesting content, it is at least interesting to me :) ... Thanks for reaching out and nice to meet you!

Cool, I'll check it out, followed

Thanks and see you around! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19