AGUASCALIENTES

in #life6 years ago

Last week my boyfriend and I went to Aguascalientes, which is a city here in Mexico. The main purpose of going to Aguascalientes was that my boyfriend's best friend Gustavo was getting married, so here are some details of our trip to Aguascalientes.

IMG_8436.jpeg

June 1st: We travel from Cancun to Aguascalientes, we arrived to Aguascalientes at 4:37 p.m., then we went to this restaurant called "Los asaderos", the food in Aguascalientes is super cheap and super delicious, after eating we went to my boyfriend's best friend Beto's house, we stayed there for a while and then we went to this mall called Altaria in the north of Aguascalientes to buy the present for the ones that were getting married. At night we went to this bar called Casa Segunda and then we went to TropiCuba another bar only to dance salsa.

IMG_8446.jpeg

June 2nd: We walked up, we went to have breakfast and then Beto's wife and I went to a salon to do our hairstyle, I'm not that kind of women that do make up and stuff like that I think that the more natural you look, more beautiful you are. So, here comes a funny thing... we arrived to Beto's house at 4:45 p.m. and the wedding started at 5:00 p.m., the thing is that the wedding was at the other side of the city. We arrived at 5:06 to the wedding. It was beautiful, full of flowers, people, and music. I'm also not the kind of women who use highills, after dinner my feet were super cramped, so I went to the car and grabed my converse shoes. My boyfriend is one of those people who never dance, so I took advantage and I told him " babe please dance with me everyone is dancing and having fun please please please!" So he danced, it's a miracle! At 2:00 a.m. we ate tacos and then we went to Beto's house to sleep!!!

IMG_8461.jpeg

June 3rd: We went to Ranch Mahal to have breakfast-lunch. Ranch Mahal is a ranch obviously, but the structure of this ranch is like the Taj Mahal so that's why it's called like that. After we have breakfast-lunch we went to play bowling and that is one of the things I enjoy the most in Aguascalientes, because here in Cancun there's no bowling so every time we go to Aguascalientes is like we NEED to go and play bowling. I lose.

9c837342-223a-478b-adfb-8ea2cc643252.jpeg

June 4th: It was time for me to go home and Marco (my boyfriend) to stay there for a couple of days. I arrived to Cancun at 6:46 p.m. and I knew from the moment I set a foot on the plane I was going to miss him so much, but I also knew that sometimes is good to have your own space and enjoy yourself.

IMG_8532.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48