You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philosophical Guidance for Social Anxiety - Happiness and Relationships

in #life6 years ago

You are actually a very kind man, and we seemingly have similar experience and emotion sufferings at least for me used to be. Girls always felt like that i was boring and dull. Afterwards I'm married with a woman. we don't know much about each other in fact. She is a mom and has a girl of 7. She at last believed in me because she found that her little girl loved to talk to me very much and I was good at communicate with child. At that time I found i had a ability though I am the kind of man like you. I mean that we are all not sharp knife. The only thing we need is a breakthrough point. Thanks for sharing your story.workplace-1245776_1280.jpg

Sort:  

thank you so much for the comment friend
im glad it all worked out for you in the end

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31