Sort:  

The inflation rate in my country is too high, prices rise a 100% each week, so I had a really hard time saving for their vaccines, I had to travel for a week to work and left them with a friend, somehow they both catched parvovirus, he had treatment, but couldnt make it.

Uhhh. Sorry to hear that. I know parvo. Also lost a dog because of that long time ago. So where do u live? When u said about inflation my first thought was Venesuela. Sorry if I am wrong

Yes, I am from Venezuela. Is our inflation that famous?

Yep. Your inflation and all the situation in your country is a hot toppic. All that kidnapping stuff, low earnings etc. I also have a friend from Venesuela here on steemit so I'm learning a lot about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54