You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeding Twins, Feeding Ourselves, & Working Full-Time

in #life6 years ago

By the way, which style of links do you prefer? I listed them at the bottom here, but if you look at my last post, I just did a quick index in the intro paragraph. I know you mentioned that I should be sure to include them, so just wondering which style you think works best :)

Sort:  

Actually, what Opti Mrs suggested will look pretty good I think. Give it a try and I'll give my opinion!
XD

Okay, I tried it out on the latest post, so let me know what you think! :D

Oh it looks great! Nice going!

Clear and easy to read and "use".
gj

I know this question was to justincase, but my opinion is:

At the very top say something like:
The beginning of this story Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5
with the links in each word "Part x"

AND do it exactly as you have it here at the bottom with the Full titles typed out and links embedded.

So... not one or the other, but both.

<3

That's great! Thank you so much for your feedback! I want to cater to my readers, so I really appreciate it! <3 You're helping me become a better blogger! P.S. I checked your blog ... it looks like it's been awhile. But I liked the poem you posted. Anymore of those?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17