R.I.P Stephen Hawking

in #life6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-03-15-17-51-52~2.png

The workings of the universe has always fascinated me since I was very small.
I read a brief history of time once and it took me no time at all.
It was written by a guy called Stephen Hawking a theoretical physicist.
Most of what he wrote was above my pay grade, but I got the general theory of it.

He described the big bang and how our universe will one day come to an end.
I learnt about expansion and the power of gravity of how light waves can be made to bend.
Through his book I travelled to the event horizon and gazed into a super massive black hole.
A place where not even light itself can escape, this is the true swallower of lost souls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29