You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Losing someone you love is the worst feeling ever... :'(

in #life6 years ago

Thank you @mariusclaassen .
Ye indeed that pain is unexplainable and i couldn't agree more.
I tryed and i did my best but to be honnest i couldn't hold myself because it was like fooling myself in a way, from the actual reality but after a while i got some good advices and felt relaxed even though i still miss her.
Everywhere i go, i think of her and the moments that we spended together came clearly to me like memories.
I was amazed and really felt a strange feeling because everytime i think of her i remember something new.
It's like searching inside my brain for deepest memories stuck in there for a long time and i still remember things even when i was a child...i do not know how to explain this thing.
Still an enigma to me

Sort:  

@helamia, you are still in a process of mourning. Because it feels like a part of oneself that is gone. It takes time to deal with such a loss. For some people the period of mourning is short, but for others it takes longer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77