Have a right heart

in #life6 years ago (edited)

You are welcome to my blog esteemed steemians!

It is around time we get to recharge ourselves and mind with load of positives, and to sharpen the focus. It has been a great week so far if I am intending to leave out the football match my beloved team (Manchester United) lost on Monday night.

The theme I’m considering is the heart. This is not the heart as an organ that pumps blood but the heart that feels the intangibles; love, feelings, emotions amongst others.
heart-700141_960_720.jpg
Image source
Heart I am referring to is the locus of feelings and intuitions. It can also be regarded as the place where emotions are felt.

The heart must be where all the goals that humans could think of comes from, it really is with the above meaning. Which means all thoughts is derived from the heart.

The importance of a healthy heart cannot be overemphasized, a healthy heart gives rise to healthy thoughts and emotions. Once the heart is set in the right order, the direction of the human lifestyle assumes such direction.

Which means my greatness starts from me having a great mind, and also for me to exhibit creativity I need to have my heart pondering on the right things. Getting the heart right makes life a lot easier.

Since having the right mindset makes the life a lot promising and positive, then having the right heart is the bedrock of it.

It is time for me to speak positivity into my heart which is the seat of my intuition. You can join me if you feel like:

Speak

“I think about the right things in the purest form as I can place it.
Purity and absolute clarity is what my heart has.
My heart is channeled unto imparting lives.
The services and assistance I render is selflessly rendered from the heart.
My heart is guided on to the path of getting better personally and making the world a better place.
My heart conceive greatness and attains it effortlessly.
I ponder on things that are important, things that matters.
Creative ideas and innovations are not far-fetched from my mind.
My heart reflects beauty all around.
My heart is a golden treasure and delivers treasures!”

This post is inspired by Femi Tiamiyu, a man of wisdom.

Keep steeming and know you have to get the state of heart right.

by the way, I learnt that hippopotami is the plural of hippopotamus.

Sort:  

Beautifully written

Thanks for reading dear, keep steeming!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95