Marriage nowadays. What is Happening!!!

in #life7 years ago

Ill directly get into this!

People nowadays think marriage is like this miserable thing that you just do to get kids and live as a family and all. Its like get married in as late as possible so you can have fun early on and all or at least something like that and this pisses me off and I think its complete Bs!!!!

You find the love of your life and get married to her, the one that will be by your side in bad and good. The best friend that will never leave your side, always there. Imagine!! Like wooow , I can't wait to find her, I think that is when my life is going to start, when I find her! I am going to cherish her and love her with all my heart. I want to find her as soon as possible, get married and love her foreveeer and eveer!!

Man, Think about this and please comment what you think below, I can see a little about why people want to marry late, have sex everyday with different people and have fun and just "YOLO" but if you think about it logically.. Isn't that Stupid?!?! or if not. you are wasting time of your life not with your real loved ones. I want to find her as soon as possible because I don't want to waste time fooling around with wrong ppl and just hurting myself and others. I just want to find them and marry them and live making sure first that she is a queen and as happy as she could be and just live as happily and as in love as possible!!

People have to change this bad mind set, that marriage is miserable and how nowadays, they just divorce like its so fine and easy and normal, and their kids get mentally sick and start having depression and no one cares and all this bs!!!

THINK!
I want to know your opinion! Please upvote and comment down below!

Thank you!

peace out

Heethr0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47