Back to school !

in #life7 years ago

Hello again!

So I go to back to university and man I love the feeling, its my third year but my second in this specific university, the energy the new students, the adrenaline, the excitement !! I go back, see all the people I know, the roads of campus are surging with people, the positive energy, the smiles, walking loudly and in excitement to class, I never want to stop having this feeling, people are looking forward to learn and to enjoy their time. I am sure that I am going to miss this after I graduate, be thankful, and enjoy every moment.

Thank you

Heethro

Sort:  

nice...now i m following you

Thank you. Followed back 😊

Congratulations @heethr0! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52