Can something be more exciting than first kiss ! My first kiss !

in #life7 years ago

I remember the date well, 16 Decembe,2011. I was sitting in my class and whole class was in library. I had some assignmen to do that's why I was in hurry to complete my task "ASSIGNMENT". I just started doing my work. 

Wait ! Wait ! 

And here she comes 

My crush,her name was prerna. 

I can't believe she's sitting next to my bench and reading her history book. I just want to ignore her but How can someone ignore his or her crush? 

I don't want to losse that opportunity to talk to her and to impress her. I thought this is the correct time and started some chit chat with her. 

Soon after she told me something that my ears can't believe that. She told me that she loves me. Oh my god ! 

SHE LOVES ME ! 

I was very excited and lucky at the same time. But I didn't tell her that She is my crush. I went to her bench and sat very close to her. I know our bench were too small that two people can't sit freely. She started talking and I started flirting. ! 

AH ! THAT MOMENT 

I knew that I have just 40 minutes to express my love because the period was only about 40-45 minutes. So, I grabbed that opportunity and expressed my feelings to her. The magic was such that once we started there was no end to it. It was the moment for the lifetime. It was a dream come true. 

I can't believe that she was so close to me that day. She was breathing hea and I looked into her eyes, her hypnotising eyes. 

She was feeling relaxed in my arms that gave me the courage to kiss her on her forehead. Slowly I touched her cheek and then played with her blonde curly hair. That human touch was incredible. There was a confusion between the heart and mind. 

HEART: Kiss her again. 
MIND: Ask her
HEART: She might be comfortable. 
MIND: Good luck 
HEART: Thanks
MIND: Go ahead
HEART: But mind it she can uncomfortable if you kiss her again. 
MIND: Don't be double faced now, this is enough for today to express your love. 
HEART: Shut up! 


I took her hand and grabbed her waist very tightly. Looked into her eyes, Slowly and slowly my lips moved and kissed her again. It was marvellous. 

I wanted to spend my each day, every single minute and each second with her, actually till my last breathe. 

Do You also have a love story to share ? 

If yes than do share it with us in comments coloumn below. 

!

 If you like my story than please support me for more interesting and firing stories from my goodbooks. 


              @heelzkinu




Sort:  

any pics of your first kiss? lol

Haha! I don't have any in my gadgets
But whole movie is going through my mind !

It was very touching brother @heelzkinu . I literally remembered my first kiss after reading this .

And that feeling is something special! Isin't it ?

That feeling is the best actually, can't be paralleled in anyways. Kinda Unique :)

Congratulations @heelzkinu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations dude! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66