You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Closest I'll Ever Get to My Childhood Dream ~ #pagingdoctordada

in #life6 years ago

Congratulations to you both! What a wonderful time!
Oh I agree with you, I could never be a doctor and see all the stuff they see every day! Having children will slowly get you used to that kind of stuff though..lol
When I was young, I used to want to be a veterinarian. Then I realized they do surgeries. They are the ones that do surgeries, right?!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, it really is a wonderful time. It doesn't last too long, so I am trying to savor it.

Vets do surgeries for sure. I'm sure it's not all of their time, but when necessary. Along with that and having to put pets to sleep, there's no way I could do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35