TODAY I ATE SIX TIMES|| DAY 08 🥘

in #life6 years ago

5ADB2D82-FA84-4D04-BA65-D6DFAF18C7C4.jpeg

Good evening my steemians. So as I have been doing everyday, I just want to update you guys again on what I’ve been eating during the course of the day.

Today was definitely more interesting food wise as we did our grocery shopping.
For breakfast as you would see by my previous posts, I had two fried eggs, 1 slice of whole grain toast and sausage.
14F5A6EC-6641-4E21-AA0B-06AB3AC9C493.jpeg
With some tomatoe sauce off course 👀. It was so delicious, I love eggs in the morning! I’m not a big cereal person. This meal really fueled me up for the day whilst being healthy.

For lunch I had some plain yoghurt with chopped apple.
6562280B-4249-4F8F-A198-5E844893DC78.jpeg
But I think I might have posted this in one of my previous posts too🤔.

For dinner I had cauliflower rice 🍛 with butter chicken 🍗😍.
C6D3FAB6-1432-4F6E-9102-52FAA272752E.jpeg
Cauliflower rice is basically cauliflower in the form of rice. It’s a brilliant replacer for actual rice you guys and so much healthier. Plus it tastes waaay better than actual rice in my opinion! You’d never say it’s cauliflower 😐.

Between meals I just snacked on an apple and 2 blocks of cheese.

Between breakfast and lunch I snacked on some green tea. Ok, I know, you can’t exactly call that a snack because it’s not food, it’s a drink. But it fills you up 😅 and it was almost lunch time so I decided to drink some green tea in the meantime to fill me up.

Between lunch and dinner, as I already stated, I ate an apple and two blocks of cheese which did the trick and sustained me until dinner time.

Throughout the day I was sipping on my water. Currently on my third bottle I think. 🤔

So yes that was basically my DAY 08! You can catch up with the exercise I did today by reading my previous blogposts.

I ended up doing a little home workout before dinner because it was pouring rain so I was late for the bootcamp class and didn’t get much exercise in😢. So I decided to take matters into my own hands, go to YouTube and search for HIIT workouts and there you have it. Ya girl got her workout in. It was hectic! But great! I need to feel like I have done something otherwise I don’t feel like I’ve worked out.

Have a lovely evening Steems💕.

Sort:  

Have you stabbed your Facebook

Nice post.. upvoted ya..

Thank you🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38