Life feels like reality tv

in #life8 years ago

Hey everyone!!!!! Where to even begin.... How about being 1 of 4 girls and having 4 daughters. Ever live with family? 11 of us all women and my poor father. So I have huge family which is great i love them all some more than others lol. Life is just drama filled. You have such a variety of ages the problems become annoying or comical. I wish the worries my kids have are the ones I have. Im trying to finish a divorce I started 5 years ago... Did you know the cost to get married is a lot less than it is to get divorced? It costed 50$ divorce your lucky to get it done for 1,500$ some wanted 5000!!!! he owes me 35,000$. I'll probably never see that. We have 2 kids by we I mean I have them he has nothing to do with them. Now I am not one of those people who are bitter towards the father and won't let him be there. Im actually the opposite. I begged first couple years for him to be there I just gave up on begging. His loss anyway. Fast Forward to today he doesn't want to help pay for the divorce so as usual doing it myself one step at a time. Thats only the beginning living with family gets hard. When they feel one way and you feel the other fights break out. My mom wants us out in the worst way. Maybe if she paid me better I would be able to. Oh I didn't mention she's my boss to. fml right.Then theres the kids. I love them dearly but they make up some stories that you are just flabbergasted by. Now my youngest sister is 9 so she runs around like a banshie with mine. My 4 year old ran into a small wooden couch she got the smallest bruise on her cheek. Ready to hear what she told her teachers at school the next day.... she said," I got kidnapped by a stranger he hit me with a stick and gave me an ice pop and gave me back to my mother". Her more recent stories has been how she got struck by lightening and died that I brought her to the hospital and they revived her. This is only some of my drama. The stories continue if people want to hear about them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52