My 100th Post on Steemit.com! Steemit is a platform where we can learn many things

in #life7 years ago

It's my 100th Post on steemit! When i was fresh i wasn't interested in Photography, Article Writing and exploring the world. Here on steemit I use to read posts of other people and comments of appreciation, I got inspired! Now I'm also trying to do photography by taking participation in photography contests, taking picture of places when i go on a trip. Soon I'll try my drawing sketch too :-)

Steemit is best opportunity for every person with any skills! Even if you play games for fun you can write article about gaming and share your gaming experience, perhaps steemit is platfrom which shows us that Creation of GOD ( Every Person one earth) have some ability to show their skills to the world. No one is useless in the world

Happy New Year in Advance

keep Steeming my Friends! I love you all

source of image

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @heartwants to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Yes because i trust from steemit and its very nice for earning money

welcome to steemit @heartwants, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

dude please don't just copy paste. read post first :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43