Until my last breath

in #life3 years ago

I was trying to write another song with the title I mentioned. I was hoping to dedicate it to my husban but he would not be able to understand it well if I write in English.

I haven't been writing new songs for months now and I am missing the joy in completing a song. I have been listening to a song written by a friend of mine along with her siblings. I thought that they wrote a really good song and comparing it to all the song that I have written before, I felt like mine is not good enough. The feelings is not delivered.

I am just writing for fun because I love singing. The only problem is that I cannot sing without looking at the lyrics except for worship song which I can remember by heart.


While I am writing this article it comes to my thought that now, my husband is not the only person that I want to spend my life for until my last breath.

Once I managed to finish the song, I will shared it with all of you. It kept me thinking about the things that I want to accomplish before I exhale my last breath.

Perhaps I will find the answer someday for now my mind is occupied with all the things that I need to do, so that I can settle my debts as fast as I can.

How about you? What would you like to accomplish?




Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77