God's love in each of us

in #life5 years ago

I was watching AGT last night and something come to my thought.

There was this one performance by a boy who is blind from birth and diagnose with autism. He was singing and playing a piano at the same time.

A sentences from his mother made me thought.

"When we look at our baby, we are also looking at their future but I saw nothing for his future."

Can't remember the sentences perfectly but I think it sounded like it.

...Until she notice that his son love music and how calm he is with music.

When the boy sing, his voice is so beautiful and that made me think.

No matter how someone appearance looks like, whether he has autism or perfectly healthy, God always leave some kind of gift in each of his creation.

For this boy, God gave him a wonderful mother, a beautiful voice and a perfect talent to go with it.

Sometimes I complaints...

  • about how unlucky I am in my life.

Sometimes I forgot...

  • about how gifted I am in my life.

Watching this boy perform remind me of how beautiful and blessed my life are despite all the troubles that never end in my life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  


This post is manually curated by @kenny-crane and received an upvote from @SchoolForSDG4
School For SDG4
A School For Social and Educational Development of Underprivileged Children

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

We do have to remind ourselves sometimes of all the gifts we do have. Sometimes we think about what we don't have, or what we wish we had, but we really do have many gifts already to be thankful for. Good post and have a great day! :)

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @heartbeat1515! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83