Funny morning routine

in #life5 years ago

It's funny...
But it's also stressfull...
And a lot of wondering.

The question is...

Why do a hospital doesn't have enough parking lot?

Every morning when I reach the parking lot, I will have to drive round and round the parking lot just to find an empty parking lot to park my car.

Doing that for years... Not only me but also all my friends, I got the thought that if I convert that driving round around the parking lot to a drive through straight line I have reach the shopping mall. 😂😂 If you get what I mean 😅

Sometimes when I see the nurses walking to the parking lot, I will drive slowly behind them and follow them to where they park their car to take over their parking.

What a morning 🤣🤣🤣

And as I sit on my office chair, a lot of task is already waiting. Therefore, I just finish my breakfast and writing this post that I started at 8.30am and now its almost 10am.

Good morning you all 😁😁😁

How is your day?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79