Do you want to know?

in #life5 years ago

This morning, I didn't manage to get my favourite parking spot.

So I became very unhappy this morning.

In the evening, 5.30pm as I want to go home from work...

This happened...

And my spare tyre is also flat...
I never did check my spare tyre since I last change it and this happen. One big education for me...
Check eventhough it's new.

Luckily, without the need to call anyone for help, a gentleman came and became my saviour

He got everything I need, tyre pump...

Eventhough his mother is actually in the emergency unit, he stop to help me.

Hey world, we usually say that it is very hard to find good people. Well, let me tell you, that I found one today.

Thank you, God.

With, abundant luck...

This tyre workshop is still open and I'm waiting for my turn.

Another lesson is... Always remember that thigs happen for a reason, eventhough it doesn't go the way I want it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's never fun to get a flat tire but I'm glad a nice person helped you out!

Me too.

Posted using Partiko Android

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56