Busy Busy Busy

in #life4 years ago

am8nrv8iok.jpg

It have been quite a busy day today. I can't think much of what to write today even though I'm aiming tonwrite at least two post in a day in my workdays.

I've read the #ccc contest and managed to participate in one of it this morning. Details are in my previous post.

I've seen the 5 minutes prompt too but still my body and mind is too tired to think of what to write with their prompt. I do wish to participate again, hopefully next week.

After work, I'm drawn to watching anime at lunch time and in the train I'm on. I really want to see how it ends. Only two and a half episodes left and I'm eager to watch it tonight. "Cooking Master boy"
After that, then I can continue watching "RWBY" peacefully. Almost done watching the volume 2 last night but I fell asleep.

Today is a day like any other days, still got some things mess up but it ends nicely.

I'm going to have a beautiful peaceful weekend this time.

Life are rough but it is like the wheel.

Sometimes it's up and sometimes it's down but there is always something else in everyday. Something that mke me happy and smile even when I'm at my worst.

iah2tdsmi3.jpg

They are.

mg0yo6l636.gif

7e2yso61ff.png

Sort:  

Glad you're watching RWBY, and excellent pic of your husband and daughter! :)

Thank you. I've finished watching up until volume 6 chapter 10. Can't wait to watch volume 7.

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99