A trial post from esteem app

in #life4 years ago

xie1qs.png

I'm back to work after being stuck at home for a week because of some difficulties. It will be a long story sonI skip that first.

I just want to know where would this post end up.
I'm back to square one with a stepping stone from @wakeupkitty who have been updating me about steemit and hive in my gmail.

Thanks to her, I'm not really left far behind.
I'll catch up soon I hope after I settled down my first week back to work.

whynmo.png

n4sdo6.gif

v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61