Bad Time For Me

in #life6 years ago

Recently Everything Wrong With Me. I Always Want To Do Positive But I don't Know Why It's Going To Negative. My Close Frined Left Me due to Misunderstanding & My Girlfriend Also left Me due to She thinking I'm not perfect for him. But why she's stayed with me 4 years.

I don't know what was my fault. Methinks May Allah Gift Me Bad situations and Allah Take my Exams....

But mentally I'm so so deppressed and sick.. I Don't know What to do now....???

Sort:  

You got a 10.37% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @heart0048!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72