You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monolithic Vs Modular - A Change In Perspective (An Original Thought)

in #life7 years ago

Hey new friend :) I'm happy to have crossed your path today! I really love this outlook- too many times others are feeling disgruntled about things out of their control. I remember feeling this exact way when I was in university ("Why am I putting in all of my time and effort while they aren't contributing..." etc.) It wasn't until a social psychology lecture where he discussed the importance of separation from yourself and others and this idea of reward for your part, that I was able to understand this and no longer have it affect me. Thank you for sharing, I'm looking forward to discussing more with you in the future :)

SMILE!
XO,
heart-to-heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41