Sort: ย 

Thanks, I just read part 2, Steemit has too many good posts!

I agree, I often don't have time to write because I am too busy reading other posts ;) I promise I'll get to Pt 5 soon though!

Oh I'm slowly catching up but it was reading like a thriller!

Hahaha well wait...it's about to turn into a horror! Just kidding... maybe more thriller/adventure/mystery? ;)

Well I wish I could get the upvotes you do sigh

Just do what you love and votes will come, and if they don't come, don't stress, just keep doing what you love! That's the best advice I can give :)
XO,
๐Ÿ’œ2๐Ÿ’œ

Thanks well here it is it's been quite a detective work! That's why I like true stories like yours, getting high rules the world haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52