You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earthships & Self-sufficiency. Journey of discovery Part III: Super Adobe Architecture and beyond (ecoTrain)

in #life7 years ago

Hey @mrfunkymonk! I caught your post from ecotrain and am so impressed by it! What an inspirational tale you have my friend! I am so happy to hear how things have worked out for you! I too was in contact with CalEarth when I was living in San Fransisco actually so I am well aware of the incredible things they do! I'm really grateful that this information is getting out there! I believe we need to start taking steps towards a greener Earth and housing seems so obvious to me! I am in the plans of building my own as well... well, have been for years but life keeps intervening. I know the time is coming though and am excited to see stories like this to keep me inspired! Thanks for sharing! I'm looking forward to connecting more over in the group <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50