You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our DREAM PARADISE is being washed by the RIVER. (part 1 of our experience living in El Salvador as family)

in #life7 years ago

OH NO! This is so heart breaking, I am so sorry for your loss... I wanted to move into the beach house I was staying at in ES as well but I have always been super afraid of coastal properties with the environment in the state its in at the moment. Oh my goodness, prayers go out to you and your family. I always say everything happens for a reason. I got run out of my home in Belize and thought it was the end of the world but it brought me to where I am now and so now, in hindsight I am grateful for all. God has a plan <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much for visiting my post and for your kind comment. Belize, wow, that's amazing that you got to live there and yes we should always be grateful because everything does happen for a reason and God has a great plan for each of us. Thank you again.

No need to thank me, I'm sorry to hear of your loss but excited to hear what your future holds in store <3 Best to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57