You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Stay Calm'... There's a Massive Volcano About to Erupt! Battling My Fear in a Very Alarming Situation! 😭😵😖

in #life7 years ago

Oh you're not at ALL! I really appreciate this comment more than you know! Basically after I saw it, I just kind of melted into comfort so thank you girl! <3

I can't see the volcano from my house through the forest but you're right, looking on the brightside - what an incredible photo op ;)

You do bring up a really interesting point about land as well since I am looking for some to do a permaculture project on, that would be perfect!

Thank you SO MUCH for sharing this story with me! I agree with you, half of me knows it's OK, I am out of harm's way etc but then the blaring media and my anxiety are just not having any of it!

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43