You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting 'VEGAN' W/ it! You'll be Surprised When You Find Out What I Eat! Hint: It's NOT What You Think! 💜💙

in #life7 years ago

My brother is coming from the states and he is bringing me a whole goody bag of 50 pounds of kitchen stuff I feel I need that have been sitting in storage :P I'm about to step my kitchen game up ;) I need me a spiralizer so I can make cool meals like my friend Amy ;)

Holy sh*t. You made me tired just reading that! You have so much going on, I am so proud of you! I really need to go stalk you more <3 I always swim around your profile on here but I'm going to go to your actual website! I feel like I've been missing out now ;)

I started a website a little while back but honestly I can be so brutal at keeping up with things. I'm such a free spirit that I have a hard time committing to anything. I felt that way about coaching too. I did it for free for friends and family but I like to just pick up and go and run around and hate knowing what day it is so it didn't work out so well. I have been asked so many times to start, maybe I will. I only got my laptop a couple of months ago, before that I was traveling for the last year with only a phone! You're amazing! Thank you so much for the offer, right now this is me but I'd love to find a way to collaborate in the future! <3
I hope you don't get too overloaded! I love your posts and don't want them to stop! Don't get too busy for me <3

Sort:  

Ohh always nice if people bring bags of goodies.... love it! Looking forward to your creations! Though my life might sound busy.... I'm getting ready to take 2 weeks off in Europe! And in between all the work we go to the gym and sauna every day and still come out a lot too to enjoy our surroundings ;) And I love what I'm doing. I'm so excited about the new domain name and website (eatlove.live). Still transferring all my articles and recipes... hope to go live soon-ish. And as said... you have my support in anything you do... much love and big hug xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35