Live Like It's Your Last Day! 💓

in #life6 years ago

c5bc3ef7-508a-44b2-b22b-a70a7e8f652e.jpeg


If you woke up every day and treated it as though it were your last, how would your life change? 💓
Would you travel more? Would you spend more time with your family? Would you volunteer at an animal shelter? Would you donate to a cause you believe in?
💡💡💡
What would you do? Is what you would do different than what you are doing now? If it is, why?
💓 💓 💓
We only get one shot at this! When I realized I was spending too many days working to keep my 🏠 that I was never at, spending so much precious time getting to and from the place that gave me a paycheck with no vacation days in sight and hours turning into weeks turning into years of unfulfilled time spent never to return. Spending my free time doing laundry and paying bills just wasn't working for me anymore and so I just decided "No! I want more!"
☀️☀️☀️
I spend my days now always striving for a smile, to get something wonderful out of every day! We all deserve that! This is such a beautiful gift we have, to live! So, let's live! 💓


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

In my experience it's a rare few that actually break away from the "norm" and do something extraordinary with their lives. There is no time like the present to invest in the life we really want to live. Let's give that gift to ourselves. Great, upbeat post heart-to-heart!

You're so right! I really want to encourage people to 'break free' and have the ability to live an extraordinary life! I mean that's just part of my fantastical vision in life ;) It's great to hear from you- I went offline for a while but I am really happy to see you're still 'Steeming on' as we all (used) to say ;) <3 Hope all is well!

Glad you're back with your positive spin on things. I'm still living free and inspired at the @gardenofeden. I feel if only people really knew the depths of that, they would drop everything and run toward their own real extraordinary life! Little by little the light outshines the darkness.

I'm glad to reconnect with you and that you're back getting your Steeming on! <3

Beautifully said!

Thank you =D I hope it gets at least one person to jump into their dreams ;)

Ya and that one person might inspire 10 others... and so on :-) safe travels :-)

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Beautiful... Love the life you live

And live the life, you love ;) <3

beautiful 😎

Thank you for the reminder, so true. I feel the same.

Awww you are most welcome! It's what I live for! We have such a beautiful gift that we almost forget how special it is, it's always a perfect time for a reminder <3

You know, I think I would spend more time outdoors. I love being outside, but for whatever reason, I spend so much time inside.

Aww that is a really challenging thing in our culture isn't it? I love being outdoors and for the last couple of years I think I do spend more time out than in fortunately! I hope this makes you go outside today, at least for a little walk to feel the fresh air :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00