Dare To Dance Like No One is Watching!

in #life6 years ago

441af089-3822-4c04-8c47-5ee9a6a1b8f2.jpeg


For years I lived in fear of what people thought about me. How I looked, what I wore, how I spoke, who I hung out with, who I dated... it was all a whirlwind of some imaginary contest that I was hell-bent on winning.

I seemed confident outwardly but in reality, I was melting inside from my own terrorizing thoughts of things I couldn't control!

🌟 Newsflash! You can never know what someone else is thinking about you (unless you are a bonefide psychic or unless they honestly tell you!) So, that's a whole lot of wasted thinking/worrying/wondering for a whole lot of nothing!

So I propose to you to drop your fears and cares at the door and step into your own thoughts and feelings!

How do YOU feel about YOU?
Do YOU like what YOU are wearing?
Do YOU like who YOU are dating?

If you DO, then nothing and no one else matters! 💓

Life is a lot more fun when you let your worries drift away! 😘


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Let go and just beee :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97