My 2009 Transformation with Front and Side Pictures. From 226 to 174 in less than 6 Months.

in #life7 years ago

Iphone Pictures 1373.JPG
If the mind can Conceive, then the body can Achieve. Less than 6 months in 2009 to go from 226 to 174.

Sort:  

damn. I did 218 to 169 over the course of about a year. prolly 5% body fat higher than your at in those pictures. I prefer to be at 178.

If the mind can Conceive, then the body can Achieve

Great line.

Congratulations on your progress! Great stage pic too.

Followed :)

Thank you my friend. :)

Wow man that is a transformation. Hope you now are happier and healtier ❤

Thank you my friend, this was back in 2009. I need to do another one of these transformations again because I have gotten a bit out of shape since then.

Eheheh time to hit the gym again eheheh

I am sorry but I work in the industry and have for almost a decade. This is not natural with or without drugs. I would appreciate you not providing results that are literally not attainable in those time frames. The results are possible just not in 6 months or even a years time.

Yeah you know everything. First of all look it up online if you want. This is common knowledge that I did this back in 2009 and all of the photos are documented every 2 weeks. I have been training for over 25 years and did this show on a bet look up 2009 Royal Palm Classsic if you want to see the pictures and I can provide all of the before and afters with time lines when I did this if you want. I have nothing to gain from this or am I promoting anything. No reason to lie

If you trained for 25 years you wouldn't look like you did in your first photos. Again not realistic and especially not healthy. I don't clame to know everything, I just know enough.

You have no clue friend. I am sorry, you have generic knowledge and 0 understanding of Genetics or Metabolic Process. People should never dismiss things they do not understand, instead you should ask how it was done and you may learn a lot. I could tell you exactly what it takes to get these kind of results in less than 6 months and you could duplicate the same if you wanted to. But instead you come on here with a bunch of hate and negativity that will not get you any where. Go troll some where else. I could show you albums full of pictures where I have changed through out the years from fat to lean. It all has to do with Metabolic adaptation and capacity. In that picture at 226 I still had a ton of muscle mass under the fat and was repping 315 on bench to maintain that muscle mass. I was just overweight from bad eating, stress and not enough gym time or the gym time that is necessary for my genetics to be lean.

No hate, no negativity, and not trolling, just don't believe you.

You need to do a bit more research then. I have been out of shape and in as good shape as that competition picture or close through out my entire life. You can see a post here a few posts back when I graduated from Marine Boot Camp where my face looks like skeletor and I lost 30 lbs of muscle in those 3 months. I went in at 185 and came out at 155 with a 29 waist. It is harder for me to stay at a stable weight than it is to get lean or fat. You need to learn more on human biology, Metabolism and biogenetics my friend.

Congrats on what you accomplished there... I've owned gyms and understand the level of training it takes to make that happen. Upvoted you, following and wishing you the best here at Steemit!

Thank You, I appreciate it.

This is amazing! You must have worked so hard to achieve these results :) . I can wait to get back into training, but still have to wait 4 months before I can start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75