If you are passionate about what you do, you will never work a day in your life.

in #life7 years ago

Iphone Pictures 581.JPG
I got this Tattoo on the left side of my chest when it had been only 2 years after I created Just Add Muscle Inc. A lot of people thought I was crazy and had gone over board. They said things like, now I had no choice but to make something out of that company, and many other remarks. The reason why I got the tattoo was because I knew that it was what I was passionate about and there would be no turning back for me. This tattoo meant so much to me in so many ways. It was a homage to the place that fed me and my family. The place where I went every day to help others solve their health problems, and to improve their quality of life. In exchange I would earn enough to live. It was a reminder of all the struggles and obstacles I had faced and would continue to face by making this choice of being independent. Now 8 years after I got this done, I could not be more proud to have it over my chest faded and worn. I wear it with pride over my heart and will continue to do so for the rest of my life.

Sort:  

I like the photo. These are amazing...!

@healthyrecipe

amazing tattoo!!

Thank you my friend.

Great reminder bro!

No turning back after that one lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75