Do we have any whiskey fans here?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

IMG_2529.JPG
Not a big drinker, but once in a while I like a glass of good Whiskey or Boyrbon. Jameson Black Barrel is one of my favorite affordable whiskey's. I also like Gentleman's Jack and for Bourbon I like Jim Beam Black Label.

Sort:  

w93ls.jpg

Bwhahahahahhaaha 😂😂😂🥃👌🏼💯

YES! TO MY OLD FAVORITE JAMESON!

Great stuff. 🥃

Love my Bourbon over here! found Makers Mark Mint Julep recently, its not as good as the real thing but for a quick fix over crushed ice and a bit of coke..not too shabby! Keep up the whiskey posts and I will take some photos of my collection if you do! Followed!

I am not a huge fan of Makers, but I love Jim Beam and there is a cheap Bourbon called Rebel Yell that I love. I am not very good at collecting. I need to get better at that. Most of the stuff only makes it here a week or two. Almost always drink either neat or on the rocks. That is why I am not a huge fan of Makers. It has a little bit too much bite for me.

Love me a jameson on the rocks

check out my steem if you like whiskey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77