Can we make it to $4000 in the next day or 2? I think so.

in #life7 years ago

IMG_5529.PNG
I think we are going to see Bitcoin break $4000 very soon on fear of a war between the US and North Korea. Interesting times we are in.

Sort:  

Every morning i wake and I am always shocked by the BTC price.

LOL its the first thing I look at when I open my eyes, pretty exciting stuff.

At this point , I have no doubt about it

I think we are going to see Litecoin at $1000 a coin in the next few years too. There is only 52.5 million litecoins, and at 1000 the marketcap is only 52.5 billion total, very doable for one of the most solid coins that is very undervalued.

These are defiantly exiting times

With this speed, we can even see 5000.

Bitcoin has so high transaction fees. I don't see the rationale for this price.

Considering the price is almost at 3,900 I think it is totally possible to see 4,000 in a really short time :) Can't wait for it!

And now to 4,500!

we are living in EPICCC times! =D just sit back and enjoy the show!

Amazing indeed my friend.

Just flying. It was under 2,000 just 2 weeks ago.

I think Lite Coin is a sleeper and it is going to rip to $1000 per coin in the next year or 2.

yes its rising like a rocket

Hi! I am new plz. upvote and follow me

Just wait till next year you'll wish you bought as much as you could this year I believe it will hit the 10k mark by march or April 2018

Oh believe me I am buying as much as I can of this and of Lite Coin Now. I believe Bitcoin can make it to over 500K per coin in the upcoming 10 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70