My Day 022 - Too Much Coffee

in #life6 years ago

Wednesday was a productive day. But I drank too much coffee again. Around 4 in the afternoon (when I was already at my max), I had cravings for coffee and drank two coffee. Well after that it worked the opposite as it normally does. I couldn't concentrate anymore and felt restless.

This is exactly what I wanted to change in 2019. I know it's gonna make me feel bad, just like alcohol, but without a brain in my head I walk to the coffeemaker and get myself too much coffee. Today I will drink 3 coffee max again. It's the hardest when I sit at home studying the whole day, but I have to restrict myself.

Yesterday I couldn't do my bike ride because there is snow everywhere and I wouldn't risk it to fall down. Today I will have a 60 minute walk in total and go to the gym as a break of my studying.

Overview

GoalsMTWTFSS
Healthy Eating / Caloric DeficitVVV----
ExerciseVVX----
Study DatascienceVVV----
No AlcoholVVV----
Coffee < 4VVX----
SocializeVVX----
Daily WritingVVV----
ReadingXVV----
Sort:  

Limit your coffee intake, it'll make you looks old

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50