Healthy treat to bring you more sunshine today🌞🌼- zdrowa przekaska byc moze doda wam wiecej slonca😉🌞🌞

in #life5 years ago

af57krzfhq.jpg

My appetite changed so much since I gave up processed foods! I never craved fruit so badly like I do now! I love it!
This was my late night snack,it has everything we need to keep as healthy!

Ingredients
My main protein source is
200g your fave yogurt( I used toffee flavour)
20g protein powder ( optional)
I mixed yogurt and protein powder first and then added the rest of ingredients.
2ms48x7bzm.jpg
My healthy carbs are coming from:
About 200g fruit your heart desire
3tsp no added sugar granola or oats
7p6f1wjfxu.jpg
My healthy fats are coming from:
2 tbsp pumpkin seeds but nuts will go perfectly fine with this too.
f06vufo204.jpg
I added 1tblsp of chia seeds for extra boost of fibre and omega 3 which we often don’t get enough through our diet.

Very tasty👌👌
All my pictures were taken with my iPhone camera😉

..............Polish translation...........
af57krzfhq.jpg
Mój apetyt bardzo się zmienił, odkąd ograniczylam przetworzona żywnośc.
Nigdy tak bardzo nie pragnełam owoców, jak teraz! Kocham Owoce!
To była moja późna nocna przekąska wczoraj....Oaza spokoju na talerzu 😂 I ma wszystko, czego potrzebujemy, aby zachować zdrowie!

Składniki
Moje główne źródło białka to
200g twojego ulubionego jogurtu Light(użyłam smaku toffi)
20 g odzywki bialkowej (opcjonalnie)
Najpierw wymieszałam jogurt i odzywke, a następnie dodałam resztę składników.
2ms48x7bzm.jpg
Moje zdrowe węglowodany pochodzą z:
Około 200g owoców jakich tylko pragniesz😉
3 łyżeczki granoli bez dodatku cukru i platkow owsianych
7p6f1wjfxu.jpg
Moje zdrowe tłuszcze pochodzą z:
2 łyżek pestek dyni, ale orzechy też będą idealnie pasować.
f06vufo204.jpg
Dodałam 1 łyżkę nasion chia, aby uzyskać dodatkową dawkę błonnika i kwasy omega 3, których często brakuje nam w naszej diecie.

Bardzo smacznie👌👌

Wszystkie zdjecia byly “cykane” moim iphonem😉

Sort:  

Nice presentation.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is that middle yellow thing mangoes?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! That’s right👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love mangoes. Back in Bangladesh I used to get mangoes right of the tree and I didnt think it was a big deal. Now I live in the UK and it's expensive here for most of the time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! I agree they are expensive. I often need to shop in local Asian stores to get better deal.
I would love to grow my own and having experience of getting them right of the tree but we both know with the awful weather In UK that is only a dream😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

I znowu zrobiłem się głodny 😋 zawsze tak mam jak widzę zdjęcia dobrego jedzonka 😉

Ahahaha no mi wlasnie zaburczalo w brzuchu wiec ide po jablko I spac😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Twój post został podbity głosem @sp-group-up oraz głosami osób podpiętych pod nasz "TRAIL" o łącznej mocy ~0.17$. Zasady otrzymywania głosu z traila @sp-group-up znajdziesz w ostatnim raporcie tygodniowym z działalności @sp-group, w zakładce PROJEKTY.

@michalx2008x

Chcesz nas bliżej poznać? Porozmawiać? A może chcesz do nas dołączyć? Zapraszamy na nasz czat: https://discord.gg/rcvWrAD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46