You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earthship Biotecture & Self-sufficient Housing: My Journey of Discovery Part I (ecoTrain)

in #life7 years ago

Oh, @mrfunkymonk what a deeply amazing story. Seems to me you are really on an inspiring multi-level mission. I also really love those sounds - were you involved, I wonder? I'll certainly be following your posts (and congratulations on the imminent baby!).

Sort:  

Thanks @healingherb. What do you mean, was I involved with which thing?

I meant the music, @mrfunkymonk - I loved it almost as much as the earthship photos. You said you'd been a music person.....I wondered whether you'd been involved in the making of that track somehow....?

I wish I could say that I was involved in the production. However I was involved in the audience at O.T.T's performances :-)

Lucky you - thanks because I'd never heard of them and am going to have a nice long listening binge as I steem this morning....)

I am happy that this has inspired you to take some time to look into Earthships, or at most the subject of self-sufficiency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41